UPCOMING EVENTS

VIEW ALL
ROCKSTEADY

Sunday, 8/30/2015

Shrine Thursdays

Thursday, 9/3/2015

Deleon Fridays

Friday, 9/4/2015

DUSSE SATURDAYS

Saturday, 9/5/2015

Afro Fusion

Saturday, 9/5/2015

Afro-Caribbean Explosion (Rocksteady)

Sunday, 9/6/2015

Bump And Hustle

Sunday, 9/6/2015

Afrodisiac 10th Anniversary Concert

Monday, 9/7/2015

From Juke To House To Drill: DJ Sean Mac

Wednesday, 9/9/2015

Ky-Mani Marley

Thursday, 9/10/2015

Avant

Friday, 9/25/2015

Mr. Vegas

Sunday, 10/4/2015

Warren G

Sunday, 10/18/2015

Krs-One

Sunday, 11/29/2015

UPCOMING EVENTS

Ky-Mani Marley

Ky-Mani Marley

Thursday September, 10
2015 @ 08:00PM
Avant

Avant

Friday September, 25
2015 @ 08:00PM
Mr. Vegas

Mr. Vegas

Sunday October, 4
2015 @ 10:00PM
Warren G

Warren G

Sunday October, 18
2015 @ 10:00PM
Krs-One

Krs-One

Sunday November, 29
2015 @ 10:00PM

JOIN OUR E-MAIL/TEXT LIST

Join our email/text list and receive exclusive offers, up-to-date information on events, artists, shows and specials.

Name is required
Sending...
You have signed up for our newsletter.

RT @HeyShimmy: To all those heading to @TheShrineChi for reggae night, please remember your family in Dominica and the Caribbean. Spread t…

@TheShrineChicago